Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software GO Home Ltd. | Contact
Contact Info & Company Directory
GO Home Ltd. 132-01 34th Avenue
P.O. Box 541625
Flushing, NY 11354

Email: info@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022
(Mon-Fri 9AM-5PM EST)
Fax: 718.445.4986

GO Home Ltd. wants you to be satisfied with your merchandise and we understand that defects and damages can happen. We must receive your claim within 72 hours of receiving your merchandise.

Simply click here to fill out the damage claim form.
Kate Weiss | Account Executive

Servicing AR | AZ | CA | CO | DE | FL | IN | KS | LA | MI | MN | ND | NE | NM | NV | OH | OK | PA | SD | TX | UT | WI | WV | WY
Email: katew@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 153
Fax: 718.445.4986
Read more about Kate
Daniella Gambino | Account Executive

Servicing CT | DC | MA | MD | ME | NH | NJ | NY | PA | RI | VA | VT
Email: danielag@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 144
Fax: 718.445.4986
Read more about Daniella
Jillian DePrisco | Account Executive

Servicing AL | AK | GA | ID | KY | MS | NC | OR | SC | TN | WA | Exports
Email: jilliand@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 151
Fax: 718.445.4986
Read more about Jillian
Lesley Haas | Account Executive

National Accounts
Email: lesleyh@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 156
Fax: 718.445.4986
Read more about Lesley
Kat Pelaez | Customer Service

Email: katv@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 180
Fax: 718.445.4986
Read more about Kat
Irma Myftiu | Account Receivable

Email: irmam@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 143
Fax: 718.445.4986
Read more about Irma
Cheryl Sinclair | Account Receivable

Email: cheryls@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 159
Fax: 718.445.4986
Read more about Cheryl
Raquel Ramey | Atlanta Showroom Manager

Email: raquelr@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 123
Fax: 404.749.4740
Erik Weinstein

Email: erikw@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 157
Fax: 718.445.4986
Lauren Weinstein

Email: laurenw@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 146
Fax: 718.445.4986
Please Sign In or Sign Up