Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software GO Home Ltd. | Contact
Contact Info &
Company Directory
GO Home Ltd.

132-01 34th Avenue
P.O. Box 541625
Flushing, NY 11354

Email: info@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 (Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM EST)
Fax: 718.445.4986

Claims

GO Home Ltd. wants you to be satisfied with your merchandise and we understand that defects and damages can happen. We must receive your claim within 72 hours of receiving your merchandise.

Simply click here to fill out the damage claim form.

Accounts Receivables

Irma Myftiu
Email: irmam@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 143
Fax: 718.445.4986

Accounts Receivables

Cheryl Sinclair
Email: cheryls@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 159
Fax: 718.445.4986

Customer Service Liaison

Kate Weiss
Servicing AR | AZ | CA | CO | DE | FL | IN | KS | LA | MI | MN | ND | NE | NM | NV | OH | OK | PA | SD | TX | UT | WI | WV | WY
Email: katew@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 153
Fax: 718.445.4986

Customer Service Liaison

Daniella Gambino
Servicing CT | DC | MA | MD | ME | NH | NJ | NY | PA | RI | VA | VT
Email: danielag@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 144
Fax: 718.445.4986

Customer Service Liaison

Jillian DePrisco
Servicing AL | AK | GA | ID | KY | MS | NC | OR | SC | TN | WA | Exports
Email: jilliand@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 151
Fax: 718.445.4986

Customer Service Liaison

Lesley Haas
National Accounts
Email: lesleyh@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 156
Fax: 718.445.4986

Atlanta Showroom Manager

Raquel Ramey
Email: raquelr@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 123
Fax: 404.749.4740
Erik Weinstein
Email: erikw@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 157
Fax: 718.445.4986
Lauren Weinstein
Email: laurenw@gohomeltd.com
Phone: 718.445.4022 x 146
Fax: 718.445.4986
Please Sign In or Sign Up
   

Forgot username or password?
Not a member? Sign up for free!